Irene & Susana in El ministerio del tiempo

El Ministerio del Tiempo, or The Ministry of Time, is a Spanish fantasy television series created by Javier and Pablo Olivares and produced by Onza Partners and Cliffhanger for Televisión Española. It premiered on 24 February 2015 on TVE’s main channel La 1. The series follows the exploits of a patrol of the fictional Ministry of Time, which deals with incidents caused by time travel. The Ministry of Time is the best kept secret of the state of Spain: an autonomous government institution that reports directly to the Prime Minister. Its patrols have to watch the doors of time so that no intruder from other eras can change history for their own benefit. The series follows the assignments of the Ministry’s newest patrol: the one formed by Army of Flanders soldier Alonso de Entrerríos, 19th century student Amelia Folch and 21st century Samur paramedic Julián Martínez. The playlist below is focused on Irene Larra and Susana Torres, who are portrayed by Cayetana Guillén Cuervo and Mar Saura.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *